Top 44 Humanities and Social Sciences Colleges

Rank Best Bachelor of Arts Colleges in India Admission Process Website
Rank 1 IIT-Madras HSEE www.hsee.iitm.ac.in
Rank 2 Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai, Tuljapur, Hyderabad and Guwahati TISS-BAT www.tiss.edu
Rank 3 Lady Shriram College for Women (LSR) – Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.lsr.edu.in
Rank 4 Hindu College – Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.hinducollege.org
Rank 5 Miranda House – Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.mirandahouse.ac.in
Rank 6 Sri Ram College of Commerce(SRCC), Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.srcc.edu
Rank 7 St. Xavier’s College – Mumbai Based on 12th Marks www.xaviers.edu
Rank 8 Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh AMU-ET www.amu.ac.in
Rank 9 Christ University, Bangalore CUET www.christuniversity.in
Rank 10 Loyola College – Chennai Based on 12th Marks www.loyolacollege.edu
Rank 11 Madras Christian College(MCC) – Chennai Based on 12th Marks www.mcc.edu.in
Rank 12 Hansraj College – Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.hansrajcollege.co.in
Rank 13 Ramjas College – Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.ramjascollege.edu
Rank 14 Stella Maris College – Chennai Based on 12th Marks www.stellamariscollege.org
Rank 15 Gargi College – Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.gargi.du.ac.in
Rank 16 Mithibai College of Arts, Mumbai Based on 12th Marks www.mithibai.ac.in
Rank 17 MLA College for Women (MLACW) – Bangalore Based on 12th Marks www.mlacw.org
Rank 18 S.K. Somaiya College of Arts & Commerce – Mumbai Based on 12th Marks www.sksasc.somaiya.edu
Rank 19 Jindal Global University, Sonipat JSAT www.jgu.edu.in
Rank 20 Ashoka University, Sonipat Ashoka Apt. Test www.ashoka.edu.in
Rank 21 Indraprastha College for women – Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.ipcollege.ac.in
Rank 22 Sri Venkateswara College – Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.svc.ac.in
Rank 23 Women’s Christian College – Chennai Based on 12th Marks www.wcc.edu.in
Rank 24 St.Xavier’s College – Ahmedabad Based on 12th Marks www.sxca.edu.in
Rank 25 Ethiraj College for Women – Chennai Based on 12th Marks www.ethirajcollege.in
Rank 26 Mount Carmel College – Bangalore Based on 12th Marks www.mountcarmelcollegeblr.co.in
Rank 27 MCM D. A. V. College for Women – Chandigarh Based on 12th Marks www.mcmdavcw-chd.edu
Rank 28 St. Francis College for Women – Hyderabad Based on 12th Marks www.sfc.ac.in
Rank 29 KristuJayanti College, Bangalore Based on 12th Marks www.kristujayanti.edu.in
Rank 30 Kamala Nehru College for Women – Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.knc.edu.in
Rank 31 Sacred Heart College – Cochin Based on 12th Marks www.shcollege.ac.in
Rank 32 Sanatan Dharma College (GGDSD) – Chandigarh Based on 12th Marks www.ggdsd.ac.in
Rank 33 D A V College-Sec 10 – Chandigarh Based on 12th Marks www.davc.com
Rank 34 Delhi College of Arts & Commerce (DCAC) – Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.dcac.du.ac.in
Rank 35 St.Teresa’s College – Cochin Based on 12th Marks www.teresas.ac.in
Rank 36 Sophia College for Women – Mumbai Based on 12th Marks www.sophiacollegemumbai.com
Rank 37 Maharaja Agrasen College (MAC) – Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.mac.du.ac.in
Rank 38 K J Somaiya College of Arts & Commerce – Mumbai Based on 12th Marks www.kjsac.somaiya.edu
Rank 39 Isabella Thoburn College – Lucknow Based on 12th Marks www.itcollege.ac.in
Rank 40 St. Mira’s College of Arts, Science and Commerce – Pune Based on 12th Marks www.stmirascollegepune.edu.in
Rank 41 Government College for Girls- Chandigarh Based on 12th Marks www.gcg11.ac.in
Rank 42 Kirori Mal College – Delhi Based on 12th Marks www.kmcollege.ac.in
Rank 43 St. Ann’s College – Hyderabad Based on 12th Marks www.stannscollegehyd.com
Rank 44 Ramakrishna Mission Vidyamandira, Belur – Kolkata Based on 12th Marks www.vidyamandira.ac.in

Click on the button given below to send your enquiry regarding entrance exams and career options. Our team will get back to you.

0 students
counselled
0 students
Enrolled
0 final
selections
0 entrance
exams

Testimonials